Coronavirus Information

Coronavirus Information as of 26 March 2020

CORONAVIRUS INFORMATION
We will regularly update the information here to keep you informed about the measures we are taking as a result of the Coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic.

We are adhering strictly to the measures set down by the Swiss Federal Government and the Graubunden Cantonal Authorities, and we are doing everything we can to help everybody get back to an orderly, everyday life.

At this time, the health and wellbeing of our employees, our customers, and our business partners is our top priority. Based on a thorough assessment of the current situation, we have implemented a series of organisational and personnel measures to ensure our operations can continue without disruption.

Code of Conduct
All our employees have received clear instructions on how to comply with Federal guidelines. They are updated regularly on the hygiene measures communicated by the Federal Office of Public Health and the Cantonal Authorities, and are provided with the necessary resources to comply with them.

Remote Working
Our employees are encouraged to work from home wherever possible, in a way that allows us to maintain our usual levels of service. Please be in no doubt that we are here for you!

Supply Chain
Our purchasing team has paid careful attention to ensuring availability of the materials and services we need to continue working. Through careful stock management, and close cooperation with our suppliers, we have ensured sufficient quantities of raw materials to keep our near-term production schedule. In addition, we have reviewed our transport options and have identified alternative providers we can use if it becomes necessary.

Coronavirus Information

Informationen zum Coronavirus vom 26. März 2020

AKTUELLE INFORMATION ZUM CORONAVIRUS
Aufgrund der aktuellen Entwicklungen rund um COVID-19 informieren wir Sie über die Massnahmen bei der Landqart AG

Wir unterstützen die Massnahmen des Bundes und des Kantons Graubünden. Ebenfalls tragen wir unseren Teil solidarisch und verantwortungsvoll dazu bei, damit wir alle möglichst schnell wieder zu einem geordneten Alltag übergehen können.

Die Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeitenden, unserer Kunden und Geschäftspartner hat für uns oberste Priorität. Aufgrund unserer Lagebeurteilung haben wir verschiedene organisatorische sowie auch personelle Massnahmen getroffen, damit wir den Betrieb ohne Unterbruch sicherstellen können.

Verhaltensregeln
Unsere Mitarbeitenden haben klare Anweisung, sich an die Vorgaben des Bundes zu halten und werden regelmässig über die vom Bundesamt für Gesundheit und des Kanton Graubündens kommunizierten Hygienemassnahmen informiert. Alle dafür notwendigen Mittel werden von uns zur Verfügung gestellt.

Home-Office
Unsere Mitarbeitenden werden, wo möglich, vermehrt im Home-Office arbeiten. Trotzdem stellen wir sicher, dass der gewohnte Service aufrecht gehalten wird. Ihre Ansprechpartner sind weiterhin für Sie da.

Lieferkette
Unser Einkauf hat ein besonderes Augenmerk auf die Verfügbarkeit der geplanten Waren und Dienstleistungen. Für die nahe Zukunft sind alle Rohstoffe gesichert, durch ausreichende Lagerbestände oder Massnahmen in Kooperation mit unseren Lieferanten. Ein besonderes Augenmerk gilt dem Transportsektor, so dass wir bei Bedarf alternative Dienstleister einsetzen könnten.